spicy

A spice rack!  So, it’s true that I didn’t made any of the wacky & wonderful spice racks that I dreamed of… There are no cabinets pained with Swedish style birds or shelf set into elaborate frames.  But I finally remembered that the original project of re-organizing to stop that all too frequent avalanche of bottles where one clocks me in the head and one inevitably ends up drive bombing into a sink full of soapy water.

On a plus side I discovered that I have several bottles of cumin, almost half of my spices start with the letter C, and the lid on that bottle of French almond extract doesn’t stay during the dive bomb to the sink.  Hurrah, another project (compromised but) done.

spice

Leave a Reply

